The Executive Cabinet is composed of the President, Vice President and Department members. Each Department is run by a Director and if applicable Deputy Directors. The President, Vice President, Chief of Staff, Deputy Chief of Staff, Directors, and Deputy Directors are paid positions. All Departments are funded through the executive budget and are allocated a set amount of funds for programming and services.

Departments of the ASCSU Executive Branch:


Campus Engagement

Diversity and Inclusion

Environmental Affairs


Graduate Affairs

Governmental Affairs



Office of the President

Traditions and Programming